30 june 2019
All speakers are kindly requested to provide their presentations at least 30 minutes before the session starts. Please, notify in the title of the presentation the name of the presenting author, date of the presentation, session title. Read more >>


26 june 2019
The Bus Transfers Schedule from Hotels to the Venue and back can be found here


21 june 2019
If you plan to attend the City Tour on July 02, please register until June 24, 2019!


19 june 2019
Participants who have registered for the visit to PIK reactor may check the visit date in the lists




 All news>>>



St. Petersburg is Russia's second largest city, with a population of 5 million perched at the eastern tip of the Baltic Sea and the Neva River… But ask anybody in Russia what they think about St. Petersburg and you'll have the impression it's the cultural capital of the country. Read more...







Conference Chair:

Mikhail Kovalchuk, President of NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia

Organising Committee:

  • Blagov Alexander, (Chair), NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Altynbayev Alexey, NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Dyakova Yulia, NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Grigoriev Sergey, NRC “Kurchatov institute”- PNPI, Russia
  • Grigorieva Natalia, St-PSU, Russia
  • Levin Lev, NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Marchenkov Nikita, NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Senin Roman, NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Voronin Vladimir, NRC “Kurchatov institute”- PNPI, Russia
  • Yatsishina Ekaterina, NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia

International Advisory Board:

  • Alba-Simionesco Christiane, LLB, France 
  • Abele Hartmut, TU Wien, Austria
  • Belushkin Alexander, JINR Russia
  • Benedetto Antonio, UCD, Ireland
  • Bruni Fabio, DSRT, Italy
  • Deledda Stefano, NoNSA, Norway
  • Eliot Eric, LLB, France
  • Fernandez-Diaz Marie Teresa , MTFD, Spain
  • Foerster Stephan, FZ Juelich, Germany
  • Habicht Klaus, HZB, Germany
  • Ionita Ion, ICN, Romania
  • Malikova Natalie, CNRS - Sorbonne University, France
  • McGreevy Robert, ISIS, United Kingdom
  • Mergia Konstatina, "Demokritos" INTR, Greece
  • Mezei Ferenc, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
  • Mikula Pavol, NPI, Czech Republic
  • Mortensen Kell, Niels Bohr Institute, Denmark
  • Müller Martin, HZG, Germany
  • Müller-Buschbaum Peter, TU Munchen, Germany
  • Ronnow Henrik, EPFL, Switzerland
  • Rosta Laszlo, BNC, Hungary
  • Rüegg Christian, PSI, Switzerland
  • Schneidewind Astrid, JCNS, FZJ, Germany
  • Schober Helmut, ILL, France
  • Schreyer Andreas, ESS, Sweden
  • Temst Kristaan, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Van Eijck Lambert, TU Delf, Holland
  • Wojciech Zajac, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

 International Program Committee:

  • Aksenov Victor (Chair), NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Abele Hartmut, TU Wien, Austria
  • Andersen Ken, ESS, Sweden
  • Arleth Lise, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Balagurov Anatoly, JINR, Russia
  • Ballou Rafik, Institut Néel, France
  • Blackburn Elisabeth, Lund University, Sweden
  • Graeme Blake, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Chaboussant Grégory, LLB, France
  • Cousin Fabrice, LLB, France
  • Dewhurst Charles, ILL, France
  • Em Vyacheslav, NRC “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Fragneto Giovanna, ILL, France
  • Gorria Pedro, University of Oviedo, Spain
  • Grigoriev Sergei, NRC “Kurchatov institute”-PNPI, Russia
  • Kennedy Shane, ESS, Sweden
  • Kovalchuk Mikhail, “Kurchatov institute”, Russia
  • Langridge Sean, ISIS, UK
  • Messoloras Spyros, "Demokritos" INTR, Greece
  • Mirebeau Isabelle, LLB, France
  • Nesvizhevsky Valery, ILL, France
  • Niss Kristine, Roskilde University, Denmark
  • Nylander Tommy, Lund University, Sweden
  • Papadakis Christine M., TUM, Germany
  • Plazanet Marie, University Grenoble-Alpes, France
  • Prokes Karel, HZB, Germany
  • Russina Margarita, HZB, Germany
  • Saerbeck Thomas, ILL, France
  • Scherillo Antonella, ISIS, UK
  • Strunz Pavel, NPI CAS, Czech
  • Toperverg Boris, “Kurchatov institute”-PNPI, Russia
  • Voets Ilja, TU Eindhoven, The Netherlands
  • White Jonathan, PSI, Switzerland
  • Zaharko Oksana, PSI, Switzerland